Term Dates

2022/2023

Autumn Term

Autumn 1: Thursday 1st September to Friday 21st October

HALF TERM: Monday 24th to Friday 28th October

Autumn 2: Monday 31st October to Friday 16th December

FAMILY LEARNING DAY: FRIDAY 16th DECEMBER

We are closed to pupils for staff training days on the following dates within the term:

Thursday 1st September

Friday 2nd September

Monday 5th September

 

Spring Term

Spring 1: Wednesday 4th January to Friday 10th February

HALF TERM: Monday 13th Feb to Friday 17th Feb

Spring 2: Monday 20th February to Friday 31st March

FAMILY LEARNING DAY: FRIDAY 31ST MARCH

We are closed to pupils for staff training days on the following dates within the term:

Friday 10th February

 

Summer Term

Summer 1: Tuesday 18th April to Friday 26th May

HALF TERM: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June

Summer 2: Monday 5th June to Friday 21st July

FAMILY LEARNING DAY: FRIDAY 21ST JULY

We are closed to pupils for staff training days on the following dates within the term:

Monday 1st May (May Day bank holiday)

 

 

2021/2022

Autumn Term

Autumn 1: Wednesday 1st September to Thursday 21st October

HALF TERM: Friday 22nd October to Friday 29th October

Autumn 2: Monday 1st November to Friday 17th December

FAMILY LEARNING DAY: THURSDAY 16th DECEMBER

We are closed to pupils for staff training days on the following dates within the term:

Wednesday 1st September

Thursday 2nd September

Friday 3rd September

 

Spring Term

Spring 1: Tuesday 4th January to Friday 11th February

HALF TERM: Monday 14th Feb to Friday 18th Feb

Spring 2: Monday 21st February to Friday 1st April

FAMILY LEARNING DAY: THURSDAY 31ST MARCH

We are closed to pupils for staff training days on the following dates within the term:

Friday 11th February

Friday 1st April

 

Summer Term

Summer 1: Wednesday 20th April to Friday 27th May

HALF TERM: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June

Summer 2: Monday 6th June to Friday 22nd July

FAMILY LEARNING DAY: THURSDAY 21ST JULY

We are closed to pupils for staff training days on the following dates within the term:

Monday 18th April (Easter Monday bank holiday)

Tuesday 19th April (additional holiday day for Platinum Jubilee that occurs in the May half term)

Monday 2nd May (May Day bank holiday)