Term Dates

2021/2022

Autumn Term

Autumn 1: Wednesday 1st September to Thursday 21st October

HALF TERM: Friday 22nd October to Friday 29th October

Autumn 2: Monday 1st November to Friday 17th December

FAMILY LEARNING DAY: THURSDAY 16th DECEMBER

We are closed to pupils for staff training days on the following dates within the term:

Wednesday 1st September

Thursday 2nd September

Friday 3rd September

 

Spring Term

Spring 1: Tuesday 4th January to Friday 11th February

HALF TERM: Monday 14th Feb to Friday 18th Feb

Spring 2: Monday 21st February to Friday 1st April

FAMILY LEARNING DAY: THURSDAY 31ST MARCH

We are closed to pupils for staff training days on the following dates within the term:

Friday 11th February

Friday 1st April

 

Summer Term

Summer 1: Wednesday 20th April to Friday 27th May

HALF TERM: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June

Summer 2: Monday 6th June to Friday 22nd July

FAMILY LEARNING DAY: THURSDAY 21ST JULY

We are closed to pupils for staff training days on the following dates within the term:

Monday 18th April (Easter Monday bank holiday)

Tuesday 19th April (additional bank holiday for Platinum Jubilee)

 

 

2020/2021

Autumn Term

Autumn 1: Tuesday 1st September to Friday 23rd October

HALF TERM: Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October

Autumn 2: Monday 2nd November  to Friday 18th December

FAMILY LEARNING DAY: THURSDAY 17th DECEMBER

We are closed to pupils for staff training days on the following dates within the term:

Tuesday 1st September

Wednesday 2nd September

Thursday 3rd September

Friday 18th December

 

Spring Term

Spring 1: Monday 4th January to Friday 12th February

HALF TERM: Monday 15th Feb to Friday 19th Feb

Spring 2: Monday 22nd February to Thursday 1st April

FAMILY LEARNING DAY: WEDNESDAY 31ST MARCH

We are closed to pupils for staff training days on the following dates within the term:

Friday 12th February

Thursday 1st April

 

Summer Term

Summer 1: Monday 19th April to Friday 28th May

HALF TERM: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June

Summer 2: Monday 7th June to Wednesday 21st July

FAMILY LEARNING DAY: WEDNESDAY 21ST JULY

We are closed to pupils for staff training days on the following dates within the term:

Monday 3rd May (May Day Bank Holiday)